Check in
Check out
Rooms
Adults
Children

Reviews - Lakki Village Family Beach Hotel

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

10
Anonymous
14 August 2018
Spain   Spain
Exceptional
All the facilities and the proximity to the beach

booking
Anonymous
Anonymous
19 August 2018
United Arab Emirates   United Arab Emirates
Exceptional
Staff = Everyone couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly!

booking
10
Tracey
12 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Lovely location, right next to the sea with beautiful views and stunning sunsets. Restaurant relaxed with good food. If you're not a sea person, you will love the pool area too.

booking
10
Sandra
27 August 2019
Belgium   Belgium
Exceptional
The Lakki village is situated in the most beautiful bay of Amorgos and with its flowering gardens, it is very beautiful. It is directly situated at the beach and we could already listen to the sound of the sea when having breakfast. The staff was incredibly helpful and the rooms were cleaned daily. For families with children it is ideal, as the children can play in addition in the pool. We would come back anytime!

booking
9
Gregory
24 August 2018
France   France
Superb
Family run hotel atmosphere. Beach proximity (indeed you have breakfast at 1meter from the beach!), games available, bar at the pool and so friendly staff and Nikki.

booking
K
Karen
20 July 2019
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
Wonderful hosts and the rooms were very clean

booking
L
Leontine
31 July 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
Great place right on the beach
The location was amazing, right on the beach. Lakki also has a beautiful pool area with a nice pool bar, great to spend a relaxing afternoon. The breakfast buffet was quite big with everything you need. Our room wasn't that big, but we didn't really mind since we didn't spend much time there. Who does when the beach and lovely town Aegali are on your doorstep.

booking
J
Jurgen
11 August 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
Very good
Location is great. Staff is very kind.

booking
Sandy
Sandy
12 August 2018
France   France
Exceptional
The lakki village is few meters from the port aegliali, like 100m so super convenient. All restaurants and supermarket are close to the village. The houses are amazing, Nikki is really a warmful person and the restaurant is really good. Great animations, all in french from 9am to 9pm.

booking
c
caraha d
Αύγ 2011
athens athens
τελεια!!!
πανεμορφη τοποθεσεια!ομορφα,ησυχα και καθαρα δωματια!πολυ εξυπηρετικο και φιλικο προσωπικο!φανταστικο πρωινο και σπιτικο φαγητο στο εστειατοριο πανω στη θαλασσα!

tripadvisor
10
GEWRGE G
Ιούλ 2013
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
ΜΑΓΕΥΤΙΚΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ-ΕΞΑΙΣΙΟ ΦΑΓΗΤΟ!
Το LAKKI VILLAGE έιναι ένας μαγευτικός προορισμός για όλες τις ηλικίες,ζευγάρια και οικογένειες!Αξίζει να περάσετε την ημέρα σας στην παραλία η οποία είναι μπροστά απο το ξενόδοχειο,να δοκιμάσετε απο την μεγάλη ποικιλία φαγητών του εστιατορίου του και να κλείσετε την ημέρα σας απολαμβάνοντας ενα δροσιστiκό cocktail δίπλα στην πισίνα του ξενοδοχείου!

tripadvisor
10
THEODORA G
Αύγ 2013
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΚΕΣ ΔΙΑΚΟΠΕΣ
Περάσαμε 13 βράδια στο LAKKI VILLAGE και για πρώτη φορά σε διακοπές δεν επιθυμήσαμε το σπίτι μας. Η τοποθεσία είναι εξαιρετική, γιατί είσαι πάνω σην θάλασσα και 5 λεπτά με τα πόδια απο το λιμάνι. Τα παιδιά μας παίζανε όλη την ημέρα με τα υπόλοιπα παιδιά που έκαναν διακοπές εκεί και είχαν φτιάξει με μεγάλη παρέα. Θα πρέπει οπωσδήποτε να δοκιμάσετε την κουζίνα του ξενοδοχείου. Σπιτικά φαγητά φτιαγμένα με μεράκι και σε πολύ οικονομικές τιμές. Το πρωινό ήταν όλο με χειροποίητα εδέσματα. Όσο για τους ιδιοκτήτες τι να πω? Εξαιρετικοί και φιλόξενοι! Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάμε!

tripadvisor
10
k3ath5y
Οκτ 2013
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Το ιδανικο μερος για οικογενειακες, και καθε ειδους, διακοπες!!!
Κατερινα Κ., Αθηνα Στις αρχες Ιουλιου, για μια εβδομαδα, πηγαμε διακοπες στην Αμοργο. Το καραβι της Δευτερας εφτασε στις 2.15 τη νυχτα και φοβομαστε οτι θα ηταν δυσκολο να βρουμε το ξενοδοχειο μονοι μας. Ομως μας περιμεναν δυο ευγενεστατοι νεαροι που μας πηραν με το mini buss του ξενοδοχειου και μας πηγαν στο δωματιο μας. Το δωματιο ηταν πολυ ωραιο, παραδοσιακο, και πεντακαθαρο. Αυτο που μας μαγεψε ηταν η θεση του ξενοδοχειου πανω στην παραλια και η ευγενεια των ανθρωπων του, Ευχαριστουμε την Νικη, τη Σοφια και την Αννιτα, κι ολο το προσωπικο του ξενοδοχειου που μας εκαναν να αισθανθουμε σαν το σπιτι μας. Το φαγητο ηταν πεντανοστιμο και ο πρωινος μπουφες γεματος με σπιτικα γλυκα και αλμυρα. Ειναι ενα μερος που συστηνω εγω, ο αντρας μου και το παιδι μου σε οσους θελουν…

tripadvisor
F
Filipos P
Δεκ 2013
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
ενα μερος για πολυ ωραιες διακοπες
πολύ ωραιο μερος καλοι ανθρωποι που ηθελαν να γινουν οι διακοπες σου οσο περνουσε από το χερι τους οσο καλυτερες γινοταν. το πρωσοπικο και αυτό πολυ καλο. όλα ηταν ωραια, τα δωματια, η τοποθεσια, το περιβαλον ομορφο και καλογουστο. νομιζω ότι για αμοργο, που την γυρισαμε ολη, ηταν το καλυτερο ξενοδοχειο που μπορούσαμε να μεινουμε και σαν οικογενεια. ευχαριστούμε πολύ κ νικη και σοφια και αννιτα φιλιππος λειντυ και ελενιτσα.

tripadvisor
10
artemisk2017
Μάρ 2019
London London
Ωραία θέση στην Αμοργό
Ωραία θέση ευρύχωρα δωμάτια, κοντά στην παραλία. Τα περισσότερα δωμάτια με θέα στη θάλασσα. Πολύ καλό εστιατόριο και ευγενικοί άνθρωποι. Καλες ΤΙΜΕΣ. Η παραλία μπροστά από το ξενοδοχείο είναι καλή με ομπρέλες και θαλασσινά.

tripadvisor
Elina
Elina
Ιούν 2019
Πολύ απογοητευμένος και καθόλου όπως οι διαφημίσεις
Κλείσαμε ένα 'superior' δωμάτιο σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο τον Μάιο του τρέχοντος έτους για τον Ιούνιο του 2019. Το δωμάτιο καθορίστηκε στις πληροφορίες κράτησης ως δίκλινο δωμάτιο με καναπέ-κρεβάτι. Το δωμάτιο που μας δόθηκε ήταν περίπου το μισό μέγεθος που θα ταιριάζει σε αυτό και δεν είχε καναπέ-κρεβάτι. Δεν υπήρχε χώρος για να περπατήσετε γύρω από το κρεβάτι. Βρίσκεται επίσης στο πίσω μέρος του ξενοδοχείου σε μια περιοχή εξυπηρέτησης, πάνω από ένα βρώμικο κατάστημα λινών, δίπλα σε μια περιοχή που χρησιμοποιείται για την αποθήκευση σπασμένων πλυντηρίων ρούχων και παλαιών ψυγείων. Ζητήσαμε ένα διαφορετικό δωμάτιο και μας είπαν ότι αυτό δεν ήταν δυνατό. Συνολικά ήμασταν πιθανώς στο ξενοδοχείο για 3 ώρες. Οι παραπάνω λόγοι ήταν εκείνοι που θεωρούσαμε ότι έπρεπε να φύγουμε, καθώς για…

tripadvisor
10
Peter W
Ιούν 2019
Λονδίνο Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Μια ευχάριστη διαμονή
Είχαμε ένα θερμό καλωσόρισμα από το φιλικό προσωπικό του Lakki Village που μας βοήθησε με τις μεταφορές, τις προτάσεις για ταξίδια και μας έδωσε μερικά υπέροχα παραδοσιακά γεύματα. Διαθέτει υπέροχη τοποθεσία στην παραλία και σε μικρή απόσταση με τα πόδια από το λιμάνι της Αιγιάλης. Η πισίνα είναι υπέροχη αλλά αλμυρό νερό. Το δωμάτιο ήταν άνετο αλλά μικρό και λίγο στενός. Ένα ιδιοσυγκρασιακό εσωτερικό τηλεφωνικό σύστημα που ξεκίνησε τυχαία τις πρώτες πρωινές ώρες του πρωινού που αποσυνδέσαμε. Προφανώς ένα σφάλμα στο σύστημά τους.

tripadvisor
R
RexTsatsaroglou
Ιούν 2019
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Χαλαρωτική διαμονή εκτός εποχής, πιθανώς δύσκολη κατά τη διάρκεια της υψηλής περιόδου
Θετική: φιλική υποδοχή και προσωπικό, όμορφα διατηρημένο κήπο και πισίνα, ωραία πισίνα με μπαρ, αμμώδη παραλία ακριβώς μπροστά από το ξενοδοχείο, εστιατόριο του ξενοδοχείου που σερβίρει όλη μέρα, πλούσιο πρωινό σε μπουφέ, όλα καθαρά και καθαρά. Αρνητικό: αίθουσα που χρειάζεται ανακαίνιση (κακή διακόσμηση, αποχωρητήριο τουαλέτας δεν λειτούργησε σωστά, απομακρυσμένος κλιματισμός έπρεπε να αλλάξει), χωρίς στεγνωτήρα μαλλιών, χωρίς δεύτερο κλειδί, σήμα wifi όχι πολύ ισχυρό. Πήγαμε ένα διαμέρισμα στον επάνω όροφο που αποτελείται από δύο μικρά δωμάτια με ωραίο μπαλκόνι με θέα στη θάλασσα, κλιματισμό σε ένα δωμάτιο, τηλεόραση στο άλλο, μικρή κουζίνα, μικρό χρηματοκιβώτιο με κλειδί, ένα πολύ ευρύχωρο μπάνιο με ντους. Όταν επισκεφθήκαμε τον Ιούνιο, ο χώρος ήταν ακόμα ήσυχος, αλλά μπορώ…

tripadvisor
10
THEMISTRAVELLER
Ιούν 2019
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
6 ημέρες διακοπές δίπλα στη θάλασσα
από 1 χειρότερο έως 10 καλύτερα τοποθεσία 9 δωμάτια 6 τροφή 3 καθαριότητα 9 τιμή δείπνου 3 παραλία 8 προσωπικό 8 πισίνα 6 περάσαμε 5 νύχτες με ημιδιατροφή. Το νησί είναι πολύ όμορφο, αλλά θυελλώδες, με κακές και επικίνδυνες οδούς, πολλά μονοπάτια, υψηλές τιμές σε όλα τα εστιατόρια. Τα δρομολόγια Blue Star στο νησί είναι εξαιρετικά.

tripadvisor
10
Villette_Christie
Apr 2018
Athens Greece   Greece
No place like Lakki
This time we went for a week in September (which is problably one of the best seasons to visit the island): 7 adults and 5 children (4-11), and had once again the most relaxing time of the year. Only at home do we feel and the children feel so free, they had so much fun every single day in the gardens, the swimming pool, the restaurant tree house, the beach, so much they did not want to leave! They miss Bobo and the other dogs! Thank you Niki and everyone else for all the wonderful care and great mood and smiles (and all the loukoumades and other delicious treats!), we always feel like family! See you soon!

tripadvisor
10
mettamom
May 2018
Ljungskile Sweden   Sweden
Nr 1 !
Lakki and the people who runs the place - are amazing! Don’ miss the opportunity to stay here if You are planning to go to Amorgos! I keep returning to this amazing place where Niki and Sofia makes life easy, beautiful and full of joy - either from their hospitality or genuine Amorgian cuisine! The garden of Lakki is full of flowers and yes; the place has the freshest salt water pool I have ever experienced. The restaurant - is just a few meters from the beach - the sound of the sea always present. And - the Moussaka and Chicken Patata - to die for! Go!:)))

tripadvisor
c
chertez
Jul 2018
Verviers Belgium   Belgium
Wonderful location and Nice People
We spend one week in this wonderful village where we were welcomed as would we part of the Big Familly ! The rooms were well equipped, clean and reflecting the Greek Spirit. Taking our breakfast on the terrace along the sea is the greatest luxury we could imagine... After this week we felt relaxed and Full of Nice memories ! It is not a 5 star hotel but lakki village has owned 5 Stars in our Heart !

tripadvisor
Stephan B
Stephan B
Aug 2018
Alphen aan den Rijn The Netherlands
Relaxed and friendly!
Stayed here for 5 days during our vacation in Greece. People and staff at Lakki are very friendly and hospitable. We noticed immediately that families return annually to this great place. The location close to the sea is perfect. We really enjoyed ourselves here and the Island Amorgos is compared to other Islands in this area not too busy.

tripadvisor
N
Nathalie P
Sep 2017
Brussels Belgium   Belgium
Paradise on earth
Nathalie Pestiau — <3 Lakki Village is a paradise on earth: I just LOVE the place, having eaten here several delicious lunches, facing the deep blue sea. What a Wonder! Annita and her family have made an Eden place of it, with a gorgeous rooms space + swimming pool amongst trees and flowers AND the most tremendous terrace on the beach: a revival for the eyes and the heart! A not to be missed destination if you go to Aeigiali! You will love it

tripadvisor
10
AndyCat66
Sep 2017
Pregnana Milanese Italy   Italy
Feel like home
For us is the 3rd year in a row that we stay at Lakki so our review can't be not postive. Is not an hotel is not a Village...is Lakki :) We always had a room with sea view, in typical Greek Style, simple,always clean and quiet, We never used the pool because with the sea so close and all the beautiful beaches of the island we never even thought to swim there, but is clean, with a pool bar with music. You can have breakfast just in front of the sea, under big trees, a very good way to start your day and there is a good selections of home made cakes, marmelade or if you prefer continental one, eggs, Ham, and all is needed. The restaurant provides for local dishes of very good quality. But what for us has no price is how we feel in our staying. Nikki is always lovely with…

tripadvisor
10
Diego R
Sep 2017
"kindly village"
We spent a few days last summer myself and my family. It has been a great experience right on the beach, good breakfast, nice structure and staff really kind. Niki treated us as we were in family, with super value suggestions to visit the island......thank you again for the really good marmalade!!!! Hope to go back soon. Really recomended

tripadvisor
10
Susan S
Nov 2017
Klitmoeller Denmark   Denmark
The warmest hospitality!
The warmest hospitality, gorgeous setting, peaceful atmosphere & incredible food! The memories that brought me back to Lakki Village after 8 years were the warmth & friendliness of Niki & Sofia; the beautiful beach garden setting in Aegiali Bay and Sofia’s wonderful Greek cooking! Visiting again 8 years later was even better than my memories...and I’m sure it won’t be 8 more years before my next visit! We had a very nice room with everything you could want. From our terrace there was a view to the pretty pool with palms, mountains and fascinatingly beautiful garden. Each day we had a wonderful breakfast right next to that gorgeous view of Aegiali Bay while looking forward to asking Niki for her recommendation of what we should do that day. She planned the perfect hike from our…

tripadvisor